Select Page

Venue List


Just some of the colleges and universities hosting training events featuring Dr. Donald Asher


International: Hong Kong: HK-UST (Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, “Top Ten in the World”); India: India Institute of Foreign Trade, Birla Institute of Management Technology (BIM-Tech), Visvesvaraya Technological Institute (VTU, one of the largest in the world, 410,000 students), Rai Institute, Rayat-Bahra Technology Centre of Excellence-Chandigarh, IESC, IIMT, Sheshgiri College of Engineering & Technology, SDM College of Engineering & Technology, RV College of Engineering, Chitkara University, Delhi Public School (which is not public at all); Ireland: Limerick Institute of Technology (LIT)-Moylish, LIT-Tiperary, Limerick School of Art & Design, National Franchise Centre, Limerick Chamber of Commerce Enterprise Acceleration Centre, Institute of Technology-Tralee; Morocco: Al Akhawayn University; Canada: University of Victoria (B.C.); Mexico: Universidad Tecnológica de Nuevo Laredo Tamaulipas, Universidad Autonoma de Tamaulipas, Facultad de Comercio, Administracion y Ciencias Sociales; China: Beijing Foreign Studies University, China Agricultural University, Global IELTS School, Shanghai University, Zhejiang University; Germany: Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel; South Korea: Hallym University, and more.


East:  EducationUSA (US Dept of State), Morehouse, MIT, Brown, Columbia, University of Pennsylvania, Cornell, Wellesley, Boston College, Penn State, NYU, Suffolk, U. Conn., Georgetown, Oberlin, Babson, Carnegie Mellon, Swarthmore, Case Western Reserve, Clarkson, Xavier, University of Maryland, UMBC, Middlebury, Colby, University of New Hampshire, Wesleyan, Haverford, Bryn Mawr, University of Pittsburgh, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, University of Massachusetts-Boston, Hillsdale, Grove City College, Villanova, Arcadia, Ithaca, Keene State, New England College, Wells, Cedar Crest, Muhlenberg, Dickinson, Rutgers-NB, Rutgers-Camden, New Jersey Institute of Technology, Gettysburg, Franklin & Marshall, Washington & Jefferson, Washington College, Westminster (Penn.), Villa Julie/Stevenson, John Jay College of Criminal Justice, SUNY Institute of Technology, SUNY Geneseo, SUNY Fredonia, SUNY Stony Brook, SUNY Pottsdam, SUNY Purchase, Post, Kean, Kean-Ocean Campus, Rider, Providence College, Cayuga CC, Buffalo State, University at Buffalo, University at Binghamton, University of Rochester, CUNY-Hunter College, Mercy College (New York), Daemen, Niagara, St. Lawrence University, Ursinus, Skidmore, Lafayette, Moravian, Elizabethtown, Baldwin-Wallace, Ohio University, University of Dayton, Cleveland State, St. John’s (Annapolis), Northern Michigan University, Lake Superior State University, Michigan State, WVU, Fairmont, Pierpont Community and Technical College, University of Tennessee-Knoxville, U.Tenn.-Chattanooga, Tennessee Tech, Davidson, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill, NCSU, NC State-Raleigh, Mary Baldwin, Marywood, Mary Washington, Christopher Newport U, Piedmont Virginia Community College, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Castleton University, Rhode Island College, Goucher College, Hood College, Notre Dame of MD, St. Mary’s College, McDaniel College, University of Puerto Rico-San Juan, and more.


West: Reed, Stanford, Caltech, Harvey Mudd, Scripps, U.C. Berkeley, UCLA, U.C. Santa Barbara, U.C. Irvine, U.C. San Diego, U.C. Santa Cruz, U.C. Merced, Cal State-Dominguez Hills, Cal State-San Bernardino, Cal State-Northridge, Cal Poly-Pomona, Cal State-Fullerton, Cal State-Monterey Bay, San Jose State, Hult International Business School, Lewis & Clark, University of Santa Clara, Claremont Graduate University, Fielding Graduate University, Academy of Art (San Francisco), College of the Sequoias, Azusa Pacific, University of Arizona, University of New Mexico, Portland State, University of Portland, University of Redlands, Occidental, George Fox, University of Colorado, CU-Denver, University of Denver, University of Northern Colorado, Colorado School of Mines, University of Washington-Seattle, EWU, CWU, WSU, Westminster (Utah), University of Alaska-Fairbanks, University of Alaska-Anchorage, University of Texas-Austin, University of Texas-Arlington, University of Texas-Dallas, UNT, Texas A&M, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, University of Texas San Antonio, TAMIU, TAMU-Commerce, TAMU-Texarkana, Texas Tech, Baylor, TCU, Abilene Christian University, Our Lady of the Lake, St. Edward’s, Incarnate Word, Houston Baptist University, Southern Nazarene, Trinity, Texas Women’s University, St. Mary’s University, Lamar University, University of San Francisco, San Francisco State, Mills, University of Oregon, Oregon State University, Willamette, Whitman, University of Nevada, UNLV, Brigham Young University-Hawaii, Heritage U., and more.


Midwest/South: University of Chicago, Roosevelt U., Northwestern (Kellogg), Northeastern Illinois Univ., Tulane, Purdue, Indiana University, Kent State, Washington University in St. Louis, Virginia Tech, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Marquette, University of Wisconsin-Madison, UW-River Falls, UW-Platteville, UW-LaCrosse, UW-Whitewater, UW-Milwaukee, UW-Stout, UW-Oshkosh, UW-Superior, Beloit, Creighton, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, IUPUI, Concordia (Minn.), North Dakota State, Minn. State-Moorhead, Minn. State-Mankato, University of Missouri (Mizzou), University of South Carolina, Babcock, Rhodes, Hendrix, University of Arkansas-Fayetteville, University of Arkansas-Little Rock, Henderson State, Oglethorpe, Earlham, DePauw, DePaul, Wabash, Truman State, K-State, Wichita State, Principia, Knox, Albion, Hanover, University of Oklahoma, Concord State, Harding, Emory, SMU, Montevallo, Troy, University of Georgia, Georgia State, Southern Regional Education Board/Compact for Faculty Diversity, Centre, Transylvania, Murray State, Berea, University of Indianapolis, Upstate University of South Carolina, New College, Florida International University, University of Central Florida, University of South Florida, Rockford, Franklin, East Central University (Oklahoma), Jacksonville University, University of Alabama, University of the South (Sewanee), Coastal Bend College, Mercer University, and more.